Working in a New Environment and Different Culture

For the past two months that I’ve been here in my new additional project, I’ve noticed that I was not able to visit more often in my blog not because I don’t have time but because I don’t have anything to write or to say, it’s like, I don’t have these words to starts my blog. I posted two blogs for two months since I started working here, only two; that’s it. There’s this thing that, maybe the cause or the reason why I don’t write more often compare last year, I think ‘I don’t worry too much’; about me, my families or what’s surrounded me nowadays, although, I read a lot of news that really had these impacts within me but not ‘too motivating’ to write or to share with on how it affected me.

Well anyway, the new project that I have, I mean, the new additional project that I have right now is not new to me, so, I don’t have this big adjustment. Most of the tasks assigned to me were as the same as I had it before in my previous projects that I handled. I’m so happy to say that it is like winning in a mini-lottery because of the safety and pampers that they giving me here. Aside from free foods, free accommodation and free internet, I don’t need to wash my own clothes because they provided free laundry as many times as I want and there’s no need to clean my room, they will take care of it, every day.

I met new faces and been working with a different culture like with Chinese people, this is the first time I’ll be working with them, although, they don’t speak good in English but obviously they’re dedicated contractor or people that I met with. For now, I’m dealing with them a lot, mostly of their request for temporary accesses and correspondences. Working with these guys was not that hard and good news is you can feel your importance to them as one of their project management team.

That’s it for now and thanks for dropping by.

Have a nice day and God Bless.

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
This entry was posted in Notes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Working in a New Environment and Different Culture

  1. Yoshiko says:

    Isn’t it a good one?

  2. Yuna says:

    Cheers on your new project. 🙂

  3. God is good. He doesnt want you to worry as much 🙂

Leave a Reply

