Happy Birthday My Babe

I was trying to paste this in your wall or to my FB wall but I’m having some troubles signing in on my FB, so here my message in your birthday.

In an hour from now, you will be turning a year older from your previous age which I don’t want to reveal or to tell because I don’t want you to get mad with me, although, your face don’t resemble with your age; you look young (Naks). There no words to describe how lucky and thankful I am for being my pair of wings and for being there for me as always. I know ourlives been through a roller coaster experiences that indeed challenge us and pushes our patience to the limits but because we both valued and respects our differences we surpasses in all of these things. We may not have a fairy tales story of our love life as every girl dreamed of but at least from the beginning, we knows what’s real from illusion.

Through this my sweet babe, I know we will both succeeds in our plans and for the future of our family specially for our children, though, we both sacrifices our happiness for being not together with our kids because I’m working here in abroad. I know, in God’s time, we will be living together up the times of our old and gray age.

Happy Birthday my sweetest babe and may our Father in heaven continue to bless our family and give us good health as always. Remember I will always be here for you and stay with you through thick and thin till death do us part.

♡♡♡ I LOVE YOU ♡♡♡and may our 13th years of marriage continue to flourish and be stonger as the days passes by. #HappyBirthdayMySweetBabe♡♡

Love your Babe ♡♡♡

image

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Happy Birthday My Babe

  1. Yoshiko says:

    Happy birthday to her

  2. Elouise says:

    Ohhh. This is so very sweet! Lovely eyes. Sweet smile just for you!
    Elouise

  3. Yuna says:

    Aw, what a sweet birthday greeting, Happy birthday to your love. God bless you both and family. *send candle to be blown* 🙂 🙂

    Note: today is my sister birthday. 😀

Leave a Reply

