New Year with New Additional Work Assignment

In a day from now, I will be leaving my work place assignment not because I’m done with it but because I have a new additional work assignment. You read it right; I will be handling additional new project. My boss really loved me so much, but it doesn’t mean that since I have additional project they will increase my salary, that won’t happened for now. My yearly evaluation is 10 months away, so, I have to be contented with my present salary; that’s life for me here.

I don’t have problem with my present situation right now, in fact, I love it and it’s a good sign that they entrusted me that I can handle this new project aside from my present project. The only problem I think for now is my transportation since I don’t have car and don’t know how to drive, I’ll be asking for someone to drive me every day, and I have to wake up as early as 5:30 in the morning; it’s a 30 minute drive my new accommodation to my new office unlike before my accommodation is a just a walk away to my office; that’s a big adjustment on my part. Hopefully this will get well along the way.

That’s it for now. Have a nice day and keep well.

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
This entry was posted in Notes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to New Year with New Additional Work Assignment

  1. amity4 says:

    Good luck with your new assignment.
    Cheers

  2. ladysighs says:

    This sounds very positive. 🙂

  3. Yoshiko says:

    All the best with your new assignment

  4. johaladiditagain says:

    You can do it. 🙂

  5. Yuna says:

    Congratulation on your assignment and wish you all the best. Oh yeah, Merry (belated) Christmas and Happy New Year. May the peace, the bless, and the joy always be with you and your family. 🙂

  6. Best wishes to you, Chris! In all your trials of being separated from family, dealing with difficult people, and your desire to help others, we see your strong love for family and fellow humans. Your strength and love come from faith in God who will continue to help you in every situation. I also admire your wife and how she handles her situation. The picture you posted of your family is very beautiful. Blessings and peace to you and your family.

  7. Congrats Chris, may this new year be filled with amazing blessings for you!

Leave a Reply

