List in the morning

Every day, I woke up 5:00 am in the morning; first thing on my list to do is to thank God for giving me another life and for taking care of me and my family while sleeping and giving me enough sleep to have enough energy in the morning to use in my daily activities.

Second things on my list is to drink one (0.33 liter) bottle of mineral water and then take a bath, brush my teeth and get ready for work.

My third thing to do is to look the majestic sunray in the morning peeking in the thick cloud in the sky, I never forget to smile I’m so amazed on his beauty sharing with me in the morning.

Last thing is to listen to the birds chirping in the morning while hopping in a small bushes in my place and they are so loud but not annoying.

What a beautiful morning πŸ™‚

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to List in the morning

  1. Yuna says:

    Hi Chris,
    It has been so long since your last post and our list not so much different, wake up at 5 a.m, pray, take a bath, took daily sky or just look up and be amazed of the wonderful horizon, breakfast, and go to office. You are not alone, so i am. πŸ™‚
    Have a wonderful day πŸ™‚

  2. BeWithUs says:

    Happy Monday, my friend!

    Cheers!! πŸ˜€

  3. That’s so beautiful πŸ™‚

  4. Pingback: Sing to Me | Ito ang Kuwento ko (This is my Story)

Leave a Reply

