Payday!

Good morning WPfriend:

I really miss this site, this past few weeks/months I’m not that active in WP sorry for that friends. Today I received my salary and I’m so happy I can start to send some remittances to my family in the Philippines. I know my wife right now is having difficulties on how to budget her budget mostly when I came back here in Saudi Arabia. Three days from now it’s my one month here in the kingdom and 11 months to go before I can see and experience to have my family on my side again, literally. Well as they say “no pain, no gain”.

Last week, I’m planning to migrate to Canada and I’m starting to ask some of my friends what are the requirements needed to comply going to Canada. As a citizen coming from Third World Country, going to 1st world countries are not as easy like western citizen. First, if we want to visit Canada/USA/Europe they required us to present personal passbook (to show how much money we had), invitation letter, properties in my country just to make sure that we have a reason to come back to my native land. Same requirements I think if we want to study and of course only few of my fellow Filipinos can afford to produce those requirements. Living in the Philippines, most of us don’t have a properties and I think only 30% – 40% have their bank account only those families who had businesses, working overseas, politician and entertainers. It is sad but that’s the reality. Lastly, I’m so happy today aside from I have a good health, a have new life, I received my bonus from God which is I have a work and still earning money to support my family needs.

I’m looking forward to a brighter future to all of us. Peace and have a nice day.

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
This entry was posted in Notes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Payday!

  1. Yuna says:

    Hi Chris,
    it’s been so long time, yess, same here, i’m absolutely in for the condition. as I’m graduated from geological engineering and surrounded by peers that work in oil company and some of them are there (at Saudi Arabia), i know the fortune šŸ˜€ :D. yes, despite all the difficulties, those kind of things are something to be grateful of :). have a happy payday..payday
    And by the way how about you and family after the storm?

  2. Good luck in your quest.

  3. NOAEfame says:

    I hope you are safe. Things are strange I can assure you that now. WE will be thinking of you as you take on more challenges. Life is a stage. God will always give us strength to overcome anything.Have a wonderful thanksgiving.Tell your wife that everything will be okey.

  4. Caddo says:

    Praying for ALL your needs, Nephew–and for your dear family, separated from you. Keeping you all in my heart. God bless you BIG–love, Tita Caddo

  5. redserpent42 says:

    hey, how do you do? Hahaha. It’s really been a while. šŸ™‚ Mas active kasi ko sa tumblr eh. Hope you’re doing good. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

