I’m Back!

Capture

Good day WP Friends,

How’s your day? I just hope you’re having a good time or you’re in good health right now. As you know, yesterday, my country (Philippines) struck by a earthquake with 7.3 intensity and according to the expert that intensity considered as “mega earthquake”. My family haven’t felt that quake because we are so far in that place, but I’m so sad to heard the news that as of now, the casualties climbed up to 93 and the destruction was really very alarming. One place that really caught my attention was the heritage site in Bohol wherein more century old churches were destroyed as if there was a war happened in the place. Not only that before the earthquake the same places are hit by typhoon, double whammy. My our God bless and guide those families affected by those natural disasters.

To lighten up my post and as you noticed I haven’t writing for a long time, guess what? I’m here in my country (Philippines) spending my time with my family but since it’s pouring (rain) here, I usually stayed inside my house with my wife and I’m taking care of my dogs and fetching my kiddo in school. I having fun but sometimes I feel I don’t belong 😦 that will be my next story to tell. See you guys and don’t get mad with me if I haven’t visit your blog, hope you understand. As promised here’s my family picture.

Regards,

Chris

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
This entry was posted in Notes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. Yuna says:

    Hi,
    Welcome back. my deepest condolence for the victim, hope everything is getting better soon.

  2. Caddo says:

    So sorry about all the devastation, Nephew–praying God’s abundant hand of grace to cover you and your beautiful, beautiful family. Take courage, God bless you BIG–love, Tita Caddo

  3. Welcome back dear, you sure have a beautiful family!

  4. So glad you are safe. It is nice to see you back. Will keep the you and your country in my prayers.

  5. fibee5 says:

    glad you and the family are safe and its great to have you back writing again πŸ™‚ look forward to reading your next post.

  6. My condolences to everyone over there and people in this world enduring loss and hardships! Wonderful picture of your whole family and greetings!

  7. BeWithUs says:

    So sorry to hear about the quake in your country…but then again, so happy to know that you are now in the company of your loved ones!

    Welcome back!!

    Take care and be well, always~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

  8. doc2bberry says:

    sending positive energy to your family and country. Your family is beautiful: you are a rich man!

Leave a Reply

