Busy as a Bee

Good afternoon WP Friends,

In relation to my previous post ‘busy’ which up to now I’m still busy as a bee as they say, at night before I close my eyes I’m still thinking how can I arrange or finish those boxes of files that I have in my office. I have a tons of files from 2010 – 2013 and the sizes of paper are from A4, A10 and letter size. Those documents that I will not be needed I decided to shred it. I inhaled all the dust in my filing room and got bruises too 😦 I don’t complain, I just want to share how busy I am. It reminded me of how the bees in the field, worked all days and even the ants, you never hear them complaining; if you can understand what they are saying hehehe. Thanks God I still have life and tomorrow is another day, God bless every one.
I’m so tired today I deserve a good night sleep.

Have a nice day 😉

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
This entry was posted in Notes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Busy as a Bee

  1. Martian Poet says:

    Hey friend.. after long time.. seeing ur post.. how are you..take rest..

  2. Sending up prayers to our Father God for you, sweet nephew Chris–receive His blessings of Peace and Rest, Restoration, Extra Joy, and Abundant Grace and Favor. love, Tita Caddo

  3. redserpent42 says:

    kamusta na po? ang tagal kong hindi nakapag-ol dito sa wordpress kasi ayaw mabuksan ng notifs ko. nakakapag-log-in lang ako. sana okay na ‘to. kapag hindi po ko nakapagreply, alam na. sira ulit hahahahaha ingat

Leave a Reply

