My Reaction on your Birthday Greetings!

Good morning WordPress Friends,

Yesterday, I just celebrated my ehem 35th birthday and I’m so overwhelmed with your greetings from Facebook and WordPress. I received 60 private messages in FB, 10 messages and 25 likes in WordPress, not bad right? It’s good to know that even though we didn’t meet each other personally or most of us are living in different part of the world, we have this connection or we’re trying to connect with others using the modern communication we have had right now, amazing right? In an instant I found my wordpress Tita Caddo, my big sister Kimberly and a friends like Cuddy, BeWithUs, Yuna, ArVhee, Shaun, NOAfame and a lot more. I’ve seen and witnessed how beautiful my WP friends’ country was (pictures only) and I felt the pains and agonies on their personal stories. I laughed when I saw and read their sense of humors, and sometimes I tried to be their confidant in a short of time. I guess, it’s a small world after all.

Thank you and God Bless us all,

Chris 😉

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
This entry was posted in Notes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to My Reaction on your Birthday Greetings!

  1. Best wishes for your birthday and I hope your working well on your journey to achieve your dreams 🙂

    Your friend,
    Lucas

  2. Martian Poet says:

    belated wishes:)

  3. Ar Vhee says:

    Hi Chris,
    Magandang umaga, Kamusta ang birthday celebration? Did you have a good one? Parang thirty four lang po kayo ah less one every year..hehe

    • Villanueva says:

      Wala nga eh, nasa site kasi ako at mas oks na hindi alam mga kasama ko para tipid 😉 34 naman ako ha, last two days ago hehehe.

      • Ar Vhee says:

        Ay ganun po ba, dapat kasi ngayon ang may kaarawan ang nililibre..haha San po ba kayo sa Saudi ang kapatid ko kasi sa Dammam.

      • Villanueva says:

        talaga? dito ako sa Manifa medyo malapit lang kami sa Dammam 2 hours ang biyahe from my place to Dammam. Nagkalat na talaga tayong mga pinoy sa SAUDI hehehe. Dapat nga talaga mga birthday celebrant nililibre hehehe.

  4. Happy Birthday!! 🙂 🙂

  5. Noora says:

    Happy belated birthday 🙂

  6. seeker says:

    It’s a small world after all. We care. I care. Greetings from Beautiful British Columbia, Canada.

  7. cindy knoke says:

    Of course you did! We all like you! Happy birthday!! And many more~

  8. feralc4t says:

    Oops, I missed it, belated Happy Birthday 🙂

  9. Truly it is a small world, Nephew–cozy and warm and light and happy, when we meet our like-minded “family”. God bless you BIG–love, Tita Caddo

  10. Bee says:

    glad to see you back and you had a happy birthday . Please accept this award nomination http://barbmca.wordpress.com/2013/08/15/petitemagique-nominated-me-for-this-award/

  11. Happy Birthday! May you always be smiling and strong!

Leave a Reply

