Its My Day Today!

Good day WordPress friends 

It took me almost a month before I decided to visit my blog again, I’m so preoccupied and overwhelmed of the dirty politics news in my country nowadays, I can’t help myself not to be affected because they are talking about billions of pesos (currency in the Philippines) and up to now; congressmen even senators specially the President of the Philippines are all hesitant to have an investigation on their “Pork Barrel” which are so annoying. Well, guess what? All of them are involved and their skeleton on their closet are reeking.

On the lighter side, It’s my day today :)I’m 35 years old, hurray! Yesterday, I had some chat with my kids and my wife. My daughter surprised me; she sang a birthday song in a videoke. It was recorded and posted on her wall in Facebook, she’s so sweet and I really miss her as well as my sons and my wife. If you will ask me what are my wishes or prayers, well, I already had it, when I was single and young I prayed to have a wife and kids, a family of my own 😉

Have a blessed day.

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
This entry was posted in Notes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Its My Day Today!

  1. sheenmeem says:

    Happy Birthday Villanueva!

  2. Cubby says:

    Happy bday! Hope you have/had a wonderful day!

  3. Leo says:

    Happy birthday, man !!! Have a great time !!!

  4. Yeah.. it’s quite chaotic now in our gov’t .

  5. Happy Happy Birthday, May God Bless you with more birthdays to come and wisdom.

  6. Yuna says:

    Happy birthday
    God bless you and your sweet family all the way \^0^/

  7. Ar Vhee says:

    Happy Birthday Chris. Have a good one. =)

  8. BeWithUs says:

    Best wishes to you, my friend! Cheers!!

  9. seeker says:

    Maligayang bati.

  10. bennetta faire says:

    Oh, Happy Birthday, dear Nephew!!! I was just thinking of you yesterday, wondering where you were off to. Politics gives me a horrid headache, so my advice is just to focus on those dear ones the Lord has entrusted to your heart. Much love to you, and them as well–God bless you all, Tita Bennetta (or Caddo, whatever you wish to call me–every blog seems to require us to choose a new name….)

    • Villanueva says:

      Good morning Tita, sorry for not being visible for the past few weeks. Well aside from being hooked in political news I’m so busy on my work due of project close-out. Too many documents required to complete the close-out 😀 I will try as much as I can to drop and post something on my wall. Thank you thank you Tita Caddo. God bless you too.

Leave a Reply

