Trust (Riddle)

It must be crystal clear like water in a river
But fragile like a glass of drinking water,
So precious to take it for granted,
Don’t attempt to break or else you will be excluded.

It was been proven in Genesis’ book,
When men and women became a crook.
They disobeyed God’s one command,
And being punished and thrown away in a wasteland.

But since God love all His creation,
He still have ‘this’ and still on His possession.
So, for us men and women who’s longing for love,
We must or should have ‘this’ like those lover doves.

A ONE word composed of five letters,
But in a relationship, it’s a very very important matter.

Have a nice day 😀

(I would like you to know that this is my 50th post, yehey for me)

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Trust (Riddle)

  1. bennetta faire says:

    Five letters–is it GRACE? Congrats on your 50th post, nephew! God bless you–love, Auntie Caddo (Cj)

  2. prayingforoneday says:

    Eight Letters…
    Three Letters
    One Meaning…

    Please enjoy, this song came to mind reading your blog and replies 🙂

    • Villanueva says:

      Thanks bro, once I get home I will watch this video, right now I can’t. Not allowed to watch video at workplace, its blocked. 😀

      • prayingforoneday says:

        Let me know what you think…

        And work..Lucky you
        It is 08:45 here, time is it there? you what? 13:45?

        Am I close? 🙂

      • Villanueva says:

        Right now it’s 6:30pm in the Philippines and 1:45pm in Saudi Arabia. Sorry dude for the late response.

      • prayingforoneday says:

        Cool bud.
        9am here as I type.
        Had a GREAT sleep and woke up with minimal pain today..

        Amazingly good start to the day…
        And it looks like it may rain and we have fog 🙂

      • Villanueva says:

        that’s good Shaun, maybe happy tought before going to bed can at least ease some pain you’re undergoing. Keep on praying bro, who knows, one day when you wake up all the pains are gone.

        I miss the rain and fog, it’s summer here in my place (Saudi) but raining in my country Philippines.

        Have a nice and blessed day bro.
        Chris

      • prayingforoneday says:

        It has hammered down with Rain ALL DAY with thunder also…
        Crazy day after 2 weeks of REAL heat at 85F

        Cheers bud

      • Villanueva says:

        Keep safe buddy and I read your hilarious post yesterday, that’s was so cool hehehe.

        have a nice day,
        Chris

      • prayingforoneday says:

        You also Chris..
        Take it easy mate.

  3. Congrats on your 50th post!!!

    I’m not good with riddles so I’m not sure. I like the Grace guess above : )

  4. congratulations! Its a fantastic topic- I hold this topic very close to my heart because I really try to be fully honest to my friends, people who care for me, because I know if we lost trust we lose friendship!

  5. BeWithUs says:

    Happy 50th post, my friend! Happy blogging and all the best~ Cheers!! 😀

  6. i agree with you, trust is very important in a relationship. but unfortunately for me, i have trust issues when it comes to relationships, hehehe. maybe that’s one of the reason why none of them ever worked out. anyway, happy 50th post. looking forward to more of your posts! 🙂

  7. Shainbird says:

    Happy 50th! and keep going strong 🙂

  8. reocochran says:

    Very nicely written and yes, trust can be challenging. We have low self esteem and don’t expect someone to love us; truly love us the way we are. God loves us, but it is hard to find someone trustworthy also. I give trust but sometimes this is taken advantage of. Lots of good conversations can be started by this post you wrote!

    • Villanueva says:

      Well, those things are all based on my experiences 🙂 and I regret that but happy to say, she’s very understanding and love me so much. Thanks for dropping by Reocochan and I’m glad you liked it. Give trust but set your limitations or boundaries to avoid some disadvantage and don’t hold back, God always gave His trust to us with no hesitation but He has this rules and standards. If you remembered the separation of flocks of sheeps and goats 😀 Have a nice day.

  9. Is it “FAITH”? Thank for visiting my blog, too.

Leave a Reply

