Angels

I often talked to an angel of mine,
who makes me laugh from time to time,
she don’t have wings but she helped me always,
she’s an angel who bring laughter in many ways.

I’m going to meet her soon and I’m counting that days,
She always texted me from every hours and every day,
Saying “I love you and miss you” from night and day,
She never tired of saying it, she an Angel in disguise
that “always makes my day”

These little angels of mine; gave me grin and proudness in life,
To pursue despite of difficulties and challenges in my daily lives,
That’s all I wanted, to keep my feet on the ground, and expected
More happiness they will bring into my life.

I have a lots of angels surrounded in my way,
An angel who chooses the sinner way or
The angels who knew the Godly way.
Let’s be all good angels to brighten up our days.

Cheers and have a nice day 😀

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Angels

  1. Ar Vhee says:

    Chris, Napaka ganda naman po nito 🙂 gusto ko po ung positibong aura na nangagaling sa tula ninyo.

    • Villanueva says:

      😀 salamat dapat laging positibo dahil ang buhay stressful. hirap magemote hehehe..

      • Ar Vhee says:

        Haha.. mahirap po ba? Di naman po halata na nahirapan po kayo. 🙂

      • Villanueva says:

        Ikaw talaga 😀 basta galingan mo sketching mo talented ka wag mong sayangin, kung gagawa mo ba yung misis ko ng wedding gown magkano aabutin? hehehe. 5’3 lang siya at hindi naman need magarbo yung style basta maganda sa paningin ng isang babae tulad mo tingin ko magkasing laki kayo hehehe…

  2. ladyfi says:

    Lovely writing.

  3. NOAEfame says:

    Well said. keep our hopes alive

  4. bennetta faire says:

    Oh, this is so wonderful–yes, let’s be good angels to one another. I’m visualizing a special section in Heaven of “Poet Angels”–the fat one on the end is me!!

    • Villanueva says:

      Thank you and yes we should be angels to one another. Have a blessed day 😀 you imagination is indeed great and since it’s your imagination let be all beautiful in there right? 😀

  5. I love the first two lines!
    “I often talked to an angel of mine,
    who makes me laugh from time to time,”

    Hope you see your angel soon : )
    It’s Friday so I’ll see my angel soon and hang out all weekend!

  6. cav12 says:

    What a beautiful tribute. It made me smile and be hopeful. Thank you for sharing.

  7. Lovely post – thanks, too, for visiting my blog and all the best to you (and your angel)!

Leave a Reply

