A Message from my Beloved Wife during our 10th Year Anniversary

Many people said that being married was a long and lifetime commitment with each other. We shared our bows in-front of our parents and godparents and most of all to God. Being together as couple is quite difficult specially on the first year and so on. We took a lot of adjustment, went through a lot of struggles and pains, and the most difficult part was when we had our first born child without anything to give and tested us too hard in so many ways.

As i looked back the days we started i shed tears not because of the pains and hardship we went through but because we made it together through thick and thin for 10years. I may say that we grew a lot and much matured now to handle all the difficulties beyond our way but i never know what comes next, but i still hold on to our promise that as we grow old we will stay together and only death will separate our ways.

BEFORE

God gave us wonderful children that we considered as our treasure in this world. We’ve sacrificed a lot for them because we loved them so much. We even sacrificed ourselves being apart for so many years just to give our children better future.

God is always with us because He never let us feel empty in all aspects in life. He always give us everything we need and most specially He always guide us and give us good health so that we could still done our part to worship Him and give Him the best that He wanted us to do so.

Time flies so  fast, we never noticed that our children are not young anymore and yet we never noticed that we also grow old. I can’t asked for anything more in this world but hope and wish that God permit us to reach many decades of love and life being  together, grow old with our grand children and stay  with His loving arms being INC till the end of the world.

To you Babe, I’m so happy and thankful for everything you’ve done and given not only me but to our children. You’re always being there during the hardest part of my life and you’re always be my comfort when I’m down and being distracted by anyone. I’m so thankful because you’re there to understand my difficulties and immaturity, give me courage to go on and most specially you trusted me to stand  as mother and father alone..Thank you for trusting and loving me unconditionally.

AFTER

Every time I read these message I cannot help myself not to cry. I  keep on praying to my God to keep them safe and healthy. Never allow yourself to forget to say I love you to your family it really means a lot especially if they are working and living abroad. Have a nice day 🙂

About Cool_Eyes (ChrisV)

Working progress in World of Blogging
Gallery | This entry was posted in Anecdote, Family, LOVE NOTE and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Message from my Beloved Wife during our 10th Year Anniversary

  1. BeWithUs says:

    Awww….Sweet!!!

    All the best to you and your lovely family~ Cheers!! 😀

  2. Tim says:

    What a beautiful family! God has blessed your marriage greatly, hasn’t he? How wonderful!

    Cheers,
    Tim

  3. anibogh says:

    Bless you both. God has a great plan for you two, always stick together.

  4. what a sweet sentiment. Wishing you all the best in the coming year.

  5. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality
    articles or weblog plsts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventtually stumbled upon this
    site. Studying this info So i’m satisfied to convey
    that Ihave an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed.
    I such a lot surely will make certain to don?t put out of your mind this
    site and provides it a look on a continuing basis.

Leave a Reply

